Click to visit Golf Oklahoma - the official magazine of the Oklahoma Golf Association!
Rasmus Neergaard-Petersen is the Stroke Play Champion - Oklahoma Golf Association

Rasmus Neergaard-Petersen is the Stroke Play Champion

Rasmus Neergaard-Petersen is the new Stroke Play Champion!  Rasmus won by 3 strokes over Carson Tewell.  The OGA traveled to Duncan for the Stroke Play Championship at The Territory.  The cut was 2 over par.  All players 1 over par or better qualified for the final round. The leaders going into the final round were James Roller at 132 and Rasmus Neergaard-Petersen at 133. The 3 round event was played on June 22-24.  There was a cut after 36 holes with the low 30 and ties qualified for the final round on Wednesday.  The OGA would like to thank Russ Davies, Rick Braught, and the membership of The Territory for a great event!  For the full story, click the link above to go to the Golf Oklahoma website.

Pairings Results Stats